Register for the webinar!

 

I want to help hospitality students, like yourself, with your career choices and help you make the most out of your degree.

 

In this webinar I will not pitch you anything to buy, I will just talk about my education and my professional career in the hospitality industry so far. 

 

I will share some of my tips in thinking about:

  • the future after graduation,

  • looking for internships and getting experience,

  • and other things you struggle with daily.

 

Trust me, I don't "have it all figured out" either. 

 

This will be an interactive open chat so you will be able to ask me any questions about work, career, life, studies, etc. Which is why I am keeping these small, 10 people max. Make sure to get your spot!

 

I find that even professionals struggle to speak up in large groups so I don't expect you to carry all the confidence. 

Fill in your details below and pick the time that works best for you. 

 

I will send you a confirmation within 24 hours. Watch out for the calendar invite!

Your host
Maria

Dates and time available:

 

18th January 2020

4pm GMT / 5pm GMT+1

 

19th January 2020

12noon GMT / 1pm GMT+1 

arrow&v

Check out the latest on the blog